Baby Girls

I don’t even know if I had posted that we were expecting a baby. I was thinking about xanga the other night and how I hoped my account was still active because there are so many posts that would be sentimental to keep from my first mom experiences with our 4 year old. Yay that I can still log in!

Avery Grace was born 10-24 at 6pm. Amazingly enough I only pushed for about two minutes, the doc broke my water and 20 minutes later there she was!  So now we have two lovely ladies as our daughters. Enjoy the pics and I hope you all are doing just great! Happy New Year too!

 

family2  Kaia and her baby sisterfamily10 Casey and I at Jared’s wedding in TNfamily8 The lovely flowergirl, Kaiafamily6 Kaia and Avery

One thought on “Baby Girls

Leave a Reply

