Well. I’m a little nervous about THE INTERVIEW tomorrow but not so much about the actual meeting, more so about the after part, I hate waiting! and what if they don’t hire me? All plans chucked unceremoniously out of window…MER. So clap your little fairy lovin’ hands….


We moved Kaia’s playhouse out onto the deck behind the garage last night (remember the pics? its a deck that spans the length of the back of the house and the garage?) and moved one of her tea sets out there too. Today I set up her ladybug tent and she was loving that, she moved every toy she had outside into the tent and then just sat there..tee hee, she’s funny.


Anyway, I’m not feeling chatty so I’ll try and get round and say hello. Bye!

4 thoughts on “

  1. We really enjoyed seeing you on Easter! Even though we made Casey play that “Apples” game. lol, Love ya and keep pluggin away, I know the right job will come through for ya

Leave a Reply

