Well, hello everyone. I see no one but Kelly has been by to say hello (sniff sniff)…just kidding, I know I’m not the only busy person out in xangaland.


Drove by a house today and liked it enough. Its just a regular house, gray with white shutters, three bedrooms, two bathrooms and the laundry stuff which is always nice because somehow the thought of actually moving a washer and dryer boggles my mind so we don’t have our own set. It was just me and Kaia and as I came around the back of the house hoping to peek in the windows there I saw first that a small portion of the yard was fenced, and second that there was a very large german shepherd type dog trying to jump the fence and eat up my baby with his very big teeth! Of course I was shocked having been told the house was empty, where the hell did this dog come from?! Well I noticed after I very determindly looked him in the eye and told him to go to hell that the gate was open on the other side, and off he loped into his own yard.


We’re looking at the one in Acme tomorrow, yippee!! Clap your hands if you believe in fairies and maybe it will be nice and just what we are looking for.


I turn 26 Sunday….mer. I hope you all have a great weekend, I’m gonna try.

4 thoughts on “

  1. I’ve been very neglectful about reading and commenting for awhile, but since birthday wishes are in order.. . HAPPY BIRTHDAY!  And many, many more. . .  Take care.

Leave a Reply

