Well I have just come from the beauty parlor. Mina and Margo have thoroughly brushed and fixed my hairs, all the while asking, ‘does that hurt’ ? They are tender scalped and I am not, probably from years of having long hair and yanking a brush through it because I was late for this thing or that.


I was so bummed when it was time for the girls to end quiet time, not because I didn’t want to see them but because I was watching the Virgin Suicides and don’t think it quite appropriate for four year olds. Have you all seen that movie? It is one of my favorites…


Tonight I have play practice and Casey says he and Kaia are going to walk around the mall while they wait for me since its about a 35 minute drive home. I am looking forward to him dropping me off though so I can take him and Kaia in the back stage entrance, up three grueling flights of stairs (like 30 stairs per flight) and into the costume wing so he can meet Kathy and Kathy can see my baby!


Thats all I have to say today, I’m lame. Oh yeah, is corn a veggie? Megan1217 says no but I’m not so sure…….Have a great night everyone!

4 thoughts on “

  1.  corn1   (kôrn)n.

    <LI>

    <LI type=a>Any of numerous cultivated forms of a widely grown, usually tall annual cereal grass (Zea mays) bearing grains or kernels on large ears.
    <LI type=a>The grains or kernels of this plant, used as food for humans and livestock or for the extraction of an edible oil or starch. 
    according to Webster’s New Dictionary of the English Language (Revised and Updated: 2001 Edition)

Leave a Reply

